Posted on Dec 20, 2017
The club's board of directors appointed the following members to serve as directors of the Benton Harbor Sunrise Rotary Foundation for the 2018 calendar year.
Dave Bly
Mel Burton
Bob Elliott
Alice Ford
Mike Kinney
Ellen Russell
Lee Scherwitz
These directors will elect their officers in January.