The club board of directors appointed the following club members to serve as directors of the club's foundation for 2020.
Alice Ford
Dave Bly
Marcy Hamilton
Melvin Burton
Mike Kinney
Larry Jackson
Pam Pappas
James Gendernalik
These members met to elect officers as follows:
President, Dave Bly
Vice President, James Gendernalik
Treasurer, Mike Kinney
Secretary, Marcy Hamilton
They also set a challenge grant cycle for April.
Stay tuned for grant awards.