At the annual meeting of the club on December 21, 2016 the following Rotarians were unanimously elected to offices for 2017-2018 club year as follows:
Brian Saxton, president
Joseph Taylor, president-elect
Mike Scheffler, president-nominee
Dyann Chenault, secretary
Debbie Goforth, treasurer
Dan Utroske, chair of club admin committee
Alan Bartlett, chair of service projects committee
Mike Scheffler, chair of new generations committee
Farai Rakunda, chair of membership committee
Kyra Utroske, chair of public image committee
Eddie Marshall, chair of fundraising and foundation committee
Thank you to all those who volunteered to serve Rotary and our community.