Posted on May 09, 2018
The club's Foundation presented grants to eight organizations.  The awards went to Benton Harbor High School, Readiness Center, Children's Fresh Start Garden, Junior Achievement, Lory's Place, Countryside Academy, Toys for the Needy and Benton Harbor Public Library. Shown above, from left, Lee Scherwitz (foundation president), Emma Kinnard, Audrey Lester, Becki Tomsheck, Eddie Marshall, Katie Boyer, Stephanie Kohler, Pat Miller, Brian Saxton (club president), Sister Pualita and Martha Thieneman.