Posted on Aug 07, 2019
Each year the outgoing president designates the "Rotarian of the Year" for their activities throughout the year.  This year president Joseph Taylor decided to recognize the three club members the formed the Interact Club at Benton Harbor High School, shown above, from left are the club leaders: Felicia Smith, Sarah Stocker, (not shown Larry Jackson); and current president Cindy Kinney.  Each recipient received a plaque citing their "outstanding service to the BHHS Interact Club committee".  Congratulations!