Jim Smith's efforts to promote Paul Harris Fellows added two more awards.  Shown above Felicia Smith and Mike Scheffler receive their first awards from president Brian Saxton,  These latest awards add to the awards presented during our visit to Morton House Museum; to  Dyann Chenault, her first, and repeat winners, Alice Ford, Pam Pappas and Bob Elliott. Felecia's award was a surprise gift from her tablemates.